Duralkarel Profile Information

Age 53 From Rockholds, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile, Other


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Movies, Reading
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Humm....some things not to be listed publicly, but also cannoing, hiking the Grand Canyon (I'm a long way from that!)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and to help make the ones I care for acheive the same.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
eh, gonna try "How to Train your Dragon" Series with my boys, uhm. Loved "Grimm" and "Wharehouse 13" "Primeval",but lately rarely watch them, anime with the boys.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
"Gargoyle" very old, "Tremors" with Kevin Bacon, etc.

Bram Stoker's "Dracula",

I actually like the Twilight Stuff, and of course Harry Potter. The Lord of the Rings was spectacular.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Dance, New age, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the zoo with my boys, or on an 'adventure' where we discover something new for us.

Hanging out and chatting with my friends, or roleplaying games like D&D, Vampire, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is capable, interested in the world around them and their place in it, but who also is interested in companionship that might grow into more. Thoughtful of others, without leaving out your own needs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed