chelsie68 Profile Information

looking for my soulmate
Age 51 From Rush, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am just your ordionary country gal.born and raised in Texas. I have 10 siblings.close to my parents.loves the outdoors and very passionate and outgoing.love candlelit dinners to just cuddling on the couch watching the football game(cowboys).I have long blonde hair and green eyes. i am 5'6 and weigh 130 lbs.love to workout so very athletic.free- spirtited and sometimes unpredictable.love children would love to have another baby.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
I've Always Wanted To Try  
shy diving but just never got the urge lol.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Goal In Life Is  
to have another baby.find a guy who is there till the end.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
bones and house.and of course family guy.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
all scary movies. just love them all.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out with my guy.hanging out with friends and family.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is loyal and trustworthy.who has a sense of humor and loves family and friends.who is very romantic and very passionate.who wants to be together till we are old and gray.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close