agnimai Profile Information

Age 31 From Midlothian, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, German, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I enjoy art, music, cinema, and the outdoors. Nothing in excess, everything in balance. ~*~
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
I Have Kids  
No
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Sleeping, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, surfing, acting, traveling the world, scuba, belly/hiphop dance, hiking the AT, live abroad, learn an asian language, learn to play bass/drums, and a lot of other stuff.

Views

I Attend Services  
Once

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's mostly Adult Swim shows like Futurama or TV shows that are Documentary/Comedy related.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Activities that involve being physically active, listening to loud music, enjoying fine cuisine, or visual indulgement such as art museums or indie film screenings.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A good friend. Someone who is dedicated to themselves and likes alone time just as much as spending time with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date
Close