karmacomagir Profile Information

Lets write a new chapter together
Age 38 From Sanborn, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there! :) I hate talking about myself but here goes. I am a 31 year old widowed female who lives near Niagara Falls, NY. When I am not working full time, I enjoy seeing friends and family, working out, shopping, being outdoors, movies and music, watching hockey and football, and travel. After losing my husband 2 and 1/2 years ago, I feel like I'm finally ready to begin sharing experiences with someone new. Although I'm certainly not perfect, I don't expect you to be either. I would like to meet someone genuine, respectful, intelligent, sweet and fun to share and enjoy new experiences together. If any of this sounds interesting feel free to drop me a line and we will chat! :)
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Latin, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Poetry

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Committed
Close