mdcountrygir Profile Information

Looking for my Mr Right
Age 41 From Greenmount, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm just a down to earth girl. I'm not looking for a perfect guy, I'm looking for the one meant for me. I enjoy being in the outdoors. I enjoy horseback riding, camping. I enjoy trying different things. I'm an emt w\ the fire department. I'm a medical assistant for a busy family practice. I come from a big family & we're all close.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Music, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There's a lot of things i'd like to try. Hot air balloon ride, plane ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy in life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Criminal minds,Hawaii 5-0
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Transformers,Black Hawk down, GI Joe, older movies too
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who's honest, unique (in their own way). Someone who's going to make me laugh.
Close